Home Introduction
Officers Member benefits Sponsors links Coin links
Banknote links
Medal links
New collectors NZ clubs Media releases Contact us
User Name
Save Password
According to the Rules, the Officers of the Society are:

(a) Patron
(b) President
(c) Vice-Presidents (The number to be determined by the Society from time to time.)
(d) Secretary
(e) Assistant Secretary
(f) Treasurer
(g) Editor
(h) Keeper of Collections
(i) Librarian
(j) Auditor
(k) Five elected members of Council
(l) One Council member elected by each Branch according to Rule 31.

The current Patron is the Governor General, Lieutenant General, The Right Honourable Sir Jerry Mateparae.

The Royal Numismatic Society of New Zealand
Copyright Reserved Since March 2007